Once I have completed my email design in the “Share My Survey by Email” window how do I preview my email?

Back

As part of publishing your survey, clicking on the green “Save” button at the bottom of the page will save your changes and move your survey to preview mode so you can view how your survey email will look to employees before you send it. Click on the “Back” button at the bottom of the survey preview to make further adjustments or click on the “Send Survey” button to send out your survey.